Sparks - 2 Originals Of Sparks

Sparks - 2 Originals Of Sparks

Free Download links

Sparks - 2 Originals Of Sparks
MP3 version

1374 downloads at 34 mb/s

Sparks - 2 Originals Of Sparks
FLAC version

1690 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1374 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1690 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wonder Girl 2:15
A2 Fa La Fa Lee 2:54
A3 Roger 2:30
A4 High C 3:03
A5 Fletcher Honorama 4:01
A6 Simple Ballet 3:50
B1 Slowboat 3:50
B2 Biology 2
Written-By – Earle Mankey
B3 Saccharin And The War 3:57
B4 Big Bands 4:15
B5 (No More) Mr. Nice Guys
Written-By – Jim Mankey
A Woofer In Tweeter's Clothing
C1 Girl From Germany 3:26
C2 Beaver O'Lindy
Written-By – Earle Mankey, Harley Feinstein, Jim Mankey
C3 Nothing Is Sacred 5:31
C4 Here Comes Bob 2:09
C5 Moon Over Kentucky
Written-By – Jim Mankey
D1 Do-Re-Mi
Written-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers
D2 Angus Desire 3:25
D3 Underground
Written-By – Earle Mankey
D4 The Louvre 5:04
D5 Batteries Not Included 0:47
D6 Whippings And Apologies 5:05


  • Design – Rosie Coole, Seabrook/Graves/Aslett*
  • Design [Album And Cover Concept], Photography By [Lyric Sheet] – Ron Mael
  • Engineer – Thaddeus Lowe* (tracks: Side A, Side B)
  • Liner Notes [Reprinted From: The Rock Marketplace] – Joseph Fleury
  • Photography By – Larry Dupont
  • Producer – Thaddeus James Lowe (tracks: Side C, Side D), Todd Rundgren (tracks: Side A, Side B)
  • Written-By – Ron Mael (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B1, B4, B5, C1 to C5, D2, D4 to D6), Russell Mael (tracks: A3, A6, B1, B3, B4, C1, C2, C4, D2)


This pack contains two albums K 45510 and K 45511 both previously released on Bearsville Records.

Also includes a 16 page 12" Booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): K·45511·A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): K·45511·B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): K·45510·A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): K·45510·B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESM CD 677 Sparks Sparks / A Woofer In Tweeter's Clothing ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE, RM) Essential ESM CD 677 UK 1999
BEA 85505 Sparks 2 Originals Of Sparks ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp) Bearsville BEA 85505 Germany 1976
LOMA CD 23 Sparks Sparks / A Woofer In Tweeter's Clothing ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Dojo Limited LOMA CD 23 Europe 1993


Sparks - 2 Originals Of Sparks
Pop Rock
Singer: Sparks
Album title: 2 Originals Of Sparks
Label: Bearsville ‎– K 85505
Series: 2 Originals –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 301