Indecision - Unorthodox

Indecision - Unorthodox

Free Download links

Indecision - Unorthodox
MP3 version

1345 downloads at 34 mb/s

Indecision - Unorthodox
FLAC version

1650 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1345 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1650 mb


A1 Blindfold 1:49
A2 Reconsider 3:03
A3 Shadowboxing 3:06
A4 Disregard 2:32
A5 Fracture 2:38
A6 Believe 2:33
A7 Purgatory 2:27
B1 Resurrection 2:09
B2 One Last Time 2:47
B3 Safe Haven 2:16
B4 You Dissolve 1:38
B5 Lies 2:21
B6 Hallowed Be Thy Name 3:40
B7 No 0:29
B8 Worlds Apart 6:46
B9 Believe (Live)
B10 Purgatory (Live)


  • Artwork By [Design And Layout] – Taxi-Driver
  • Lyrics By, Music By, Producer – Indecision
  • Performer – Justin Brannan, Pat Flynn , Steven Bago*, Tom Sheehan
  • Performer [The Most Precious Blood Choir] – Anthony Landy, Jay Nakleh, Joe Fogarty, Joe Garambone, John Clemente , Kenny Abel, Rachel*
  • Photography [Booklet] – Bill Ebenzer, Borucki, Brian Cavalone, Colin Held, Erin, Kursten, Matt Gold, Rachel, Rich Gaccione
  • Photography [Front Cover] – Justin Borucki
  • Recorded By – Ron Thal


Recorded @ PCM in Brooklyn, NY.

White vinyl limited to 8 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EXT 004-1 Indecision Unorthodox ‎(LP, Album) Exit EXT 004-1 US 1996
BMR03 Indecision Unorthodox ‎(LP, Album, RM, RP, Cle) Bitter Melody Records BMR03 US 2015
BMR03 Indecision Unorthodox ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM, Bla) Bitter Melody Records BMR03 US 2011
BMR03 Indecision Unorthodox ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gre) Bitter Melody Records BMR03 US 2015
BMR03 Indecision Unorthodox ‎(LP, Album, RM, RP) Bitter Melody Records BMR03 US 2015

Indecision  - Unorthodox
Hardcore, Punk
Singer: Indecision
Album title: Unorthodox
Label: Exit ‎– EXT 004-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, White Vinyl
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 537