Björk - Telegram

Björk - Telegram

Free Download links

Björk - Telegram
MP3 version

1283 downloads at 34 mb/s

Björk - Telegram
FLAC version

1662 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1283 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1662 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 LFO Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix)
Producer [Originally Produced By] – Nellee HooperRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Mark BellWritten-By – M. de Vries*, N. Hooper*Written-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk
2 Brodsky Quartet Hyper-Ballad (Brodsky Quartet Version)
Arranged By, Mixed By – Paul CassidyEngineer – Pascal Giovetto*Performer, Producer [Additional Production] – Brodsky QuartetProducer [Originally Produced By] – Nellee HooperWritten-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk
3 Outcast Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Beaumont Hannant, Richard BrownWritten-By – Björk, Tricky
4 Evelyn Glennie My Spine
Producer, Written-By – BjörkProducer, Written-By, Percussion [Exhaust Pipes Played By] – Evelyn GlennieRecorded By, Mixed By – Greg Malcangi
5 Dobie I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One-Sunshine Mix)
Producer [Originally Produced By] – Howie B.Rap – Rodney PRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – DobieWritten-By – H. Bernstein*Written-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk
6 Deodato* Isobel (Deodato Mix)
Acoustic Guitar – Nestor GarciaBass Guitar – Nico Gomez Cello [Principal Cello] – Robin FirmanCongas – Peter Locket*Contractor [Orchestral Contractor] – Isobel GriffithsDrums – David Giovannini*Guitar – Rob MontoroKeyboards – John Crawford Leader [Orchestral Leader] – Godfrey SalmonMixed By, Engineer – Steve Price Mixed By, Written-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – BjörkPercussion – Luis JardimProducer [Originally Produced By] – Nellee HooperProducer [Re-produced By], Arranged By, Conductor – Eumir DeodatoViola [Principal Viola] – Luciano IorioWritten-By – M. de Vries*, N. Hooper*, Sjón
7 Björk You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix)
Arranged By [String Arrangement], Conductor – Eumir DeodatoCello [Principal Cello] – Tony Pleeth*Contractor [Orchestral Contractor] – Isobel GriffithsEngineer, Mixed By, Effects [Electronic Effects] – Markus DravsLeader [Orchestral Leader] – Gavin Wright*Recorded By [Assisted By] – Adrian Scarff, Kirsten CowieRecorded By [Strings Recorded By] – Steve Price Viola [Principal Viola] – Rob Smissen*Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Björk
8 Dillinja Cover Me (Dillinja Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – DillinjaWritten-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk
9 Graham Massey Army Of Me (Masseymix)
Engineer – Phil "Gripper" Jones*, Tim DickensonProducer [Originally Produced By] – Nellee HooperProducer [Originally Produced By], Guitar [Voodoo Vibe Guitar] – Graham MasseyRemix – Big Muff BassWritten-By – G. Massey*Written-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk
10 Mika Vainio Headphones (Ø Remix)
Remix – Mika VainioWritten-By, Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk, Tricky
11 Björk I Miss You (Original Mix)
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Nick Kirkland, Will O'DonovanPercussion – Talvin SinghProducer, Programmed By [Programming], Engineer [Engineering], Mixed By [Mix] – Howie Bernstein*Producer, Written-By, Organ, Arranged By [Brass Arrangement] – BjörkSoprano Saxophone – Gary BarnacleTrumpet – Stuart BrooksWritten-By – H. Bernstein*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra Entertainment Group
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – X905
  • Produced At – LFO Studios
  • Remixed At – LFO Studios
  • Published By – Famous Music
  • Published By – Songs Of PolyGram International, Inc.
  • Published By – Rights Worldwide Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing UK Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony Tunes Inc.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – 19 Music BMG Music
  • Published By – SP2 Music Inc.
  • Made By – WEA Manufacturing Inc.


  • Cover [Cover Designed By] – Me Company


This promo is identical to retail release except the following words ✴printed✴ on disc and stamped in gold on cover:
"For promotional use only. Sale or other transfer is prohibited. Must be returned on demand of recording company".
Also the text on CD is slightly rearranged comparing to retail version.

Original jewel case has little transparent "w" sticker.
Original seal has blue sticker on the front.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-61897-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout: [wea mfg. OLYPHANT logo] X905 2 61897-2 RE-1 01
  • Mastering SID Code (microprint under logo): ifpi L902
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 2U3X
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2U2M
  • Other (Variant 1 - Mother/Stamper Code): M1S2
  • Other (Variant 2 - Mother/Stamper Code): M1S5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPLP51CDT Björk Telegram ‎(CD, Comp) One Little Indian TPLP51CDT UK 1996
533 968-2 Björk Telegram ‎(CD, Comp) Mother Records 533 968-2 Argentina 1996
MUMCD9605, 533 968-2 Björk Telegram ‎(CD, Comp) Mother Records, Mother Records MUMCD9605, 533 968-2 Ukraine 2004
TPLP51TDMM Björk Telegram ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) One Little Indian TPLP51TDMM UK 2016
KJF-31-867 Björk Telegram ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Mother Records KJF-31-867 Bulgaria 1996


Björk - Telegram
Trip Hop, Abstract, IDM, Drum n Bass, Industrial
Singer: Björk
Album title: Telegram
Label: Elektra ‎– 61897-2
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo, Gold Stamped
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Electronic
Style: Trip Hop, Abstract, IDM, Drum n Bass, Industrial
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 535