The Festival Singers Of Wellington - Festive Seasons

The Festival Singers Of Wellington - Festive Seasons

ZIP Size MP3: 1264 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1863 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Christ Is Born
Written-By – Felicia Edgecombe
A2 Star Carol
Written-By – John Rutter
A3 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Soloist – Graham Wise, Peter Baillie
A4 O Magnum Mysterium
Written-By – Francis Poulenc
A5 Born In The Night
Soloist – Frank Carter Written-By – Geoffrey Ainger
A6 Jesus Child
Written-By – John Rutter
A7 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Arranged By – David Willcocks
B1 Tell My People
Soloist – Tom Oates Written-By – Guy Jansen, Jan Harrington
B2 West Indian Lord's Prayer
Soloist – Peter Baillie
B3 Broken For Me
Soloist – Graham Wise
B4 Since My Man Came Death
B5 He Has Brought Us This Far
B6 Our God Reigns
B7 I Found Jesus And I'm Going Home
Soloist – Peter Baillie
B8 We'll Kneel At Jesus' Feet
Soloist – Graham Wise

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wellington Cathedral


  • Arranged By [Choral Arrangements] – Guy Jansen
  • Brass, Strings – The New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
  • Coordinator [Album] – Dennis Cribb
  • Cover [Cover Painting] – John Crump
  • Directed By – Guy E. Jansen
  • Electric Piano – William Southgate
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Tony Burns
  • Engineer [Recording And Mixing], Producer [Production Advisor] – Robert Hagen
  • Glockenspiel – Sarah Castle
  • Graphics – Jill Hagen
  • Maracas – Sian Garthwaite
  • Organ – Roy Tankersley
  • Organ [Electric] – Felicia Edgecombe
  • Percussion – Gary Brain
  • Producer [Production Advisor] – Michael Grafton-Green
  • Sleeve Notes – Kennard Edgecombe

The Festival Singers Of Wellington - Festive Seasons
Singer: The Festival Singers Of Wellington
Album title: Festive Seasons
Label: Not On Label ‎– PR 1030
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: New Zealand
Date of released:
Category: Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Religious
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 541