Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band

Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band

Free Download links

Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band
MP3 version

1730 downloads at 34 mb/s

Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band
FLAC version

1545 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1730 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1545 mb


A1 Comin' Home 3:52
A2 Lady Luck 2:45
A3 Gettin' Tighter 3:36
A4 Dealer- 3:49
A5 I Need Love 4:22
B1 Drifter 4:01
B2 Love Child 3:05
B3a This Time Around 6:07
B3b Owed To 'G' (Instrumental)
B4 You Keep On Moving 5:18

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Published By – Purple (USA) Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Home Thoughts Music Co.
  • Published By – Common Good Music Co.
  • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders


  • Bass, Vocals – Glenn Hughes
  • Drums – Ian Paice
  • Engineer – Martin Birch
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tommy Bolin
  • Keyboards – Jon Lord
  • Mixed By – Ian Paice, Martin Birch
  • Photography By [Cover] – Peter Williams
  • Photography By [Group And Inside Spread] – Didi Zill
  • Producer – Deep Purple, Martin (The Wasp) Birch*
  • Vocals – David Coverdale
  • Written-By – Coverdale* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4), Hughes* (tracks: A3, B3a, B4), Paice* (tracks: A1), Cook* (tracks: A2), Lord* (tracks: B3a), Bolin* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, B3b)


Gatefold sleeve with lyrics printed inner sleeve
All songs published by Purple (USA) Music, Inc. except "Lady Luck" which is published by Home Thoughts Music Co./Common Good Music Co. for U.S. & Canada
*All instruments on "This Time Around" are played by Jon Lord
Side A runout also includes the notation of "The Wasp" between curlys

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): S41,184
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S PR-2895-41184·1B KENDUN B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): S41,185
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S PR-2895-41184·1A KENDUN -A-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A variant 1 etched): PR-2895-41184·1A KENDUN A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B variant 1 etched): PR-2895-41185·1B KENDUN -B-
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TPSA 7515 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records TPSA 7515 UK 1975
WPCR 17195/6 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, 35t) Warner Bros. Records WPCR 17195/6 Japan 2016
3C 064 - 97044 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records 3C 064 - 97044 Italy 1975
TPSA 7515, 8283 Deep Purple Veni y Proba la Banda ‎(LP, Album, Get) Purple Records, Purple Records TPSA 7515, 8283 Argentina 1975
8-1074 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Deep Purple) 8-1074 Russia Unknown


Deep Purple - Come Taste The Band
Hard Rock
Singer: Deep Purple
Album title: Come Taste The Band
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– PR 2895, Purple Records ‎– PR 2895
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 459