Agathocles / Asstraffic - Blasting Sick Split

Agathocles / Asstraffic - Blasting Sick Split

Free Download links

Agathocles - Blasting Sick Split
MP3 version

1705 downloads at 34 mb/s

Agathocles - Blasting Sick Split
FLAC version

1831 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1705 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1831 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Agathocles Cut Off
2 Agathocles Different
3 Agathocles Gaszilla
4 Agathocles Hypocritical Aid
5 Agathocles Importance
6 Agathocles News Off/On
7 Agathocles Squat The City Hall
8 Agathocles Marching Towards Death
9 Agathocles Replace The Lot
10 Agathocles Gallows Eve
11 Agathocles Blue Jokes
12 Agathocles Distorted Portraits
13 Agathocles Blow Their Fucking Ears
14 Agathocles Financial Cris-ass
15 Agathocles Computerized Slavery
16 Asstraffic Shit Under Nails
17 Asstraffic Big Knife In Her Ass
18 Asstraffic Maw Child Is Delicious
19 Asstraffic Spleen
20 Asstraffic 45,791 Needle In The Testicles
21 Asstraffic Hey Dad! Why You Fucked My Mom?
22 Asstraffic Intestine
23 Asstraffic Ass Suck The Testis
24 Asstraffic Shit And Public Hair
25 Asstraffic Testis
26 Asstraffic Anal Friction
27 Asstraffic My Cock In Her Throat
28 Asstraffic Maw
29 Asstraffic Urinary Bladder Gushes Out From The Vagina
30 Asstraffic Bladded
31 Asstraffic You're Cop (Anal Cunt Cover)
Written By – Anal Cunt


Agathocles: Voices were recorded in May 2009 in the Studios Of Youth Centre, De Bogaard, Geel, Belgium

Asstraffic: All songs recorded in May 2011 at OB Studio

Limited to 50 copies

Agathocles / Asstraffic - Blasting Sick Split
Grindcore, Noise
Singer: Agathocles
Album title: Blasting Sick Split
Label: Six F Productions ‎– SxFxPx 0012
Type: CDr, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: Thailand
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Noise
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 501