Alma Cogan - The Almanac

Alma Cogan - The Almanac

Free Download links

Alma Cogan - The Almanac
MP3 version

1297 downloads at 34 mb/s

Alma Cogan - The Almanac
FLAC version

1785 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1297 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1785 mb


A1 I Love To Sing
A2 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
A3 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A4 Taking A Chance On Love
A5 Ain't We Got Fun
A6 You Do Something To Me
A7 I Wish You Love
A8 Love Is A Word
B1 Today I Love Ev'rybody
B2 Cheek To Cheek
B3 If This Isn't Love
B4 As Time Goes By
B5 Comes Love
B6 Blue Skies
B7 Love You I Will
B8 Que Bueno, Que Bueno
C1 Let Her Go
C2 Trains And Boats And Planes
C3 Ticket To Ride
C4 I Get A Kick Out Of You
C5 There's A Time And Place
C6 Eight Days A Week
D1 Yesterday
D2 I Feel Fine
D3 Jolly Good Company
D4 More
D5 Don't You Know, Yockomo?
D6 Now That I've Found You
D7 Help

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD-DL 1191 Alma Cogan The Almanac ‎(2xCD, Comp, RM) EMI CD-DL 1191 UK 1991

Alma Cogan - The Almanac
Singer: Alma Cogan
Album title: The Almanac
Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– DL 1191
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1990
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 340