Hidden Orchestra - Night Walks

Hidden Orchestra - Night Walks

Free Download links

Hidden Orchestra - Night Walks
MP3 version

1511 downloads at 34 mb/s

Hidden Orchestra - Night Walks
FLAC version

1248 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1511 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1248 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Antiphon 6:05
A2 Footsteps
Alto Saxophone – Nick RothRecorded By [Julia Biel's Vocals Recorded With] – Dave Smith Trumpet – Phil CardwellVocals – Julia Biel
A3 Dust 7:04
B1 Tired And Awake 5:30
B2 The Windfall 5:02
B3 Out Of Nowhere 5:09
C1 Wandering 4:33
C2 Stammer 6:27
D1 Strange 6:26
D2 Undergrowth 6:06

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tru Thoughts
  • Copyright (c) – Tru Thoughts
  • Recorded At – Mission Hall Studios
  • Recorded At – Loftus Audio
  • Published By – Full Thought Publishing
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 90585E
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press


  • Bass [Bass Guitar], Zither, Double Bass, Kantele, Piano, Glockenspiel, Bassoon, Guitar, Sound Designer [Sound Design], Programmed By, Recorded By [Field Recordings], Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Liner Notes – Joe Acheson
  • Cello – Su-a Lee
  • Design [Cover Image Etching By] – Norman Ackroyd
  • Design, Typography – Steve Sawyer
  • Drums – Jamie Graham
  • Drums, Trombone – Tim Lane
  • French Horn, Cornet – Marcus Britton
  • Mastered By – Andy "Hippy" Baldwin*
  • Recorded By [Most Drums Recorded With] – James Locke
  • Soprano Saxophone, Low Whistle, Kaval – Fraser Fifield
  • Violin, Viola, Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Poppy Ackroyd


The 180g clear vinyl + black haze vinyl edition is limited to 100 copies.

Comes in gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves.
Contains download code for the free MP3 (320kbps) album download.

Cover image titled: "The Sound of Mull (detail)".

Most drums recorded at Mission Hall Studios in Leith.
Julia Biel's vocals recorded at Loftus Audio in London.

Mastered at Metropolis Mastering, London.
Pressed at Pirates Press.

All tracks published by Full Thought Publishing.

© Tru Thoughts 2010.
℗ Tru Thoughts 2010.
Made in The EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 471682
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): PIRATES PRESS - DEN91 A 90585E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): PIRATES PRESS - DEN91 B 90585E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side C): PIRATES PRESS - DEN91 C 90585E3/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side D): PIRATES PRESS - DEN91 D 90585E4/C

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRUCD222 Hidden Orchestra Night Walks ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Tru Thoughts TRUCD222 UK 2010
Barcode69CD Hidden Orchestra Night Walks ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Barcode Records Barcode69CD Europe 2012
den91 Hidden Orchestra Night Walks ‎(2xLP, Album, RP) Denovali Records den91 Germany 2014
DEN91, TRULP222 Hidden Orchestra Night Walks ‎(2xLP, Album, Cle) Denovali Records, Tru Thoughts DEN91, TRULP222 Germany 2011
TRUCD222 Hidden Orchestra Night Walks ‎(CD, Album) Tru Thoughts TRUCD222 UK 2010


Hidden Orchestra - Night Walks
Downtempo, Experimental
Singer: Hidden Orchestra
Album title: Night Walks
Label: Denovali Records ‎– den91, Tru Thoughts ‎– TRULP222
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Album, Clear + Black Haze
Country: Germany
Date of released: 02 Feb 2011
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Experimental
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 329