NRBQ - Workshop

NRBQ - Workshop

Free Download links

NRBQ - Workshop
MP3 version

1405 downloads at 34 mb/s

NRBQ - Workshop
FLAC version

1684 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1405 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1684 mb


A1 C'mon If You're Comin' 3:10
A2 RC Cola And A Moon Pie 3:57
A3 Blues Stay Away From Me 2:16
A4 Mona 2:57
A5 Just To Hold My Hand 2:19
A6 Get That Gasoline Blues 3:14
B1 Deaf, Dumb And Blind 2:27
B2 Miss Moses 1:06
B3 I Got A Little Secret 2:42
B4 Hearts Of Stone 2:47
B5 Misunderstanding 3:10
B6 Four Million B.C. 2:37


  • Bass – Joseph Spampinato*
  • Brass [Lower] – Donn Adams
  • Bugle [Jazz (Tacet)] – Dominick Placco
  • Drums – Tom "The Time Bomb" Staley*
  • Guitar – Al Anderson , Steve Shook (tracks: B5)
  • Guitar [Rhythm] – Ken Sheehan (tracks: B3)
  • Mandolin – Joseph Spampinato*
  • Piano – Terry Adams
  • Saxophone [C-Melody] – Joseph Spampinato*
  • Saxophone [Tenor] – Keith Spring (tracks: A5,B2,B4)
  • Trombone – Donn Adams
  • Trumpet – Terry Adams
  • Vocals – Al Anderson , Joseph Spampinato*, Terry Adams


"Promotion Copy Not For Sale" on both labels.

A2 on label: "R C Cola And A Moon Pie"
A3 on label: "Blues City Stay Away From Me"
B1 on label: "Deaf, Dumb An' Blind"

℗1973 on labels.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSBS 2065 NRBQ Workshop ‎(LP, Album) Kama Sutra KSBS 2065 US 1972
LP 5185 NRBQ Workshop ‎(LP) Sundazed Music LP 5185 US 2007
LHAC-7008 NRBQ Workshop ‎(CD, Album, RE) Lost House Archive Club LHAC-7008 Japan 2008
LP 5185 NRBQ Workshop ‎(LP, RE, TP) Sundazed Music LP 5185 US 2007

NRBQ - Workshop
Blues Rock, Country Rock, Southern Rock
Singer: NRBQ
Album title: Workshop
Label: Kama Sutra ‎– KSBS 2065
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1972
Category: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Southern Rock
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 542