DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. - Droppin' Shit

DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. - Droppin' Shit

Free Download links

DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. - Droppin' Shit
MP3 version

1802 downloads at 34 mb/s

DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. - Droppin' Shit
FLAC version

1331 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1802 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1331 mb


A1 Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler, D.V. Alias Khrist, DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. [S&G Intro]
A2 Main One, Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler Cross Examination
A3 Non Phixion, D.V. Alias Khrist 5 Boro's (Remix)
A4 Cormega Dead Man Walking
A5 Young Zee, Lauryn Hill Stay Gold (Remix)
A6 Jay-Z Who You Wit (DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. Mix)
A7 Uneek Above Water
A8 All Natural 50 Years
A9 Mobb Deep Everyday Gunplay
A10 Special Ed Think Twice
A11 Tragedy Khadafi The Judas Theory
A12 Big L, Diamond D, Lord Finesse, O.C., A.G.* Day One
A13 KRS-One, Channel Live, Mad Lion Happy Verse Day
A14 Nas The Foulness Part 2
A15 Jeru The Damaja, Afu Ra*, DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. [Freestyle]
A16 Artifacts Who's This?
A17 Defari Bionic
B1 Capone -N- Noreaga, DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. [Freestyle]
B2 Mobb Deep Young Luv
B3 The Beatnuts Do You Believe?
B4 Mad Skillz, Supafriendz Vowel Movement
B5 Cage Agent Orange
B6 R.A. The Rugged Man, Sadat X 50,000 Heads (Remix)
B7 Common Sense*, Just Ro Confusion
B8 Method Man, Redman Crooked Eye '97
B9 The Arsonists Venom
B10 Stak Chedda My Hindu Luv
B11 Boogiemonsters Beginning Of The End
B12 KRS-One, DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. [Freestyle]
B13 Finsta Bundy Don't Stress Tomorrow
B14 The Disciples , Sunz Of Man Writing Rhymes With A Liquid Pen
B15 Sauce Money Action
B16 M.O.P., Teflon Rawness
B17 Wil Sylvince, DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. ["Ya Mama" Outro]


  • DJ Mix – DJ S.T.R.E.S.S.


Mixtape released by Zulu Nation and Native Tongues affiliate DJ S.T.R.E.S.S.

Sold on the 1997 Smoothe Da Hustler/Trigger Tha Gambler/D.V. Alias Khrist concert tour, as well the Spring 1997 "Russell Simmons' Def Comedy Jam" Tour, which DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. deejayed for.

The outro on the mixtape features Def Jam comedian Wil Sylvince, who the year previous had been featured on skits for the Fugees' album "The Score".

The title of the mixtape comes from a refrain that's cut-up over several of the songs, of the Notorious B.I.G. freestyling the line: "Oh my god, I'm dropping shit like a pigeon, I'm hope you're listening." The mixtape was released just after the Notorious B.I.G.'s death and his voice was mixed in over songs in this manner throughout to commemorate his passing.

DJ S.T.R.E.S.S. - Droppin' Shit
Singer: DJ S.T.R.E.S.S.
Album title: Droppin' Shit
Label: Zulu Beats Distribution ‎– ZBMT-042297
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 1997
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 390