Abbath - Abbath

Abbath - Abbath

Free Download links

Abbath - Abbath
MP3 version

1369 downloads at 34 mb/s

Abbath - Abbath
FLAC version

1712 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1369 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1712 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 To War!
Lead Guitar – Ole Andre Farstad
A2 Winterbane
A3 Ashes Of The Damned
A4 Ocean Of Wounds
Keyboards, Sampler – Herbrand Larsen
B1 Count The Dead
Lead Guitar – Ole Andre Farstad
B2 Fenrir Hunts
Lead Guitar – Ole Andre Farstad
B3 Root Of The Mountain
B4 Endless

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Recorded At – Bergen Lydstudio
  • Recorded At – Dug Out Studio
  • Mixed At – Dug Out Studio
  • Engineered At – Dug Out Studio
  • Mastered At – Dug Out Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BF08448
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF08448


  • Bass – King
  • Booking [Europe/Worldwide] – Haydn Britland
  • Booking [North/South America] – Nick Storch
  • Drums – Creature
  • Engineer [Drums], Mixed By, Engineer – Daniel Bergstrand
  • Engineer [Guitar and bass] – Dag Erik Nygaard
  • Guitar, Vocals, Composed By – Abbath
  • Keyboards, Sampler – Geir Bratland (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)
  • Lacquer Cut By – MK
  • Layout – Adrien Bousson
  • Lyrics By – Simon Dancaster
  • Management – Kristine Knapskog
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Mastered By – Giorgos Nerantzis
  • Photography By, Cover – Wilfred Wessel Berthelsen
  • Technician [Drums] – Urban Näsvall


Yellow vinyl in gatefold jacket, including poster.
Limited to 500 copies worldwide.

The hype sticker says: "IMMORTAL ex-front man ABBATH returns!"

The catalog number SOM 366LP is taken from the spine and SOM 366LPCY is taken from the sticker on the poly bag.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text - Sticker, front of poly bag): 8 22603 33669 6
  • Barcode (Scanned - Sticker, front of poly bag): 822603336696
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, Etched): BF08448-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, Etched): BF08448-01 B1 MK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Abbath Abbath ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album) Season Of Mist none 2016
D.I. 422 Abbath Abbath ‎(CD, Album) Del Imaginario Discos D.I. 422 Argentina 2016
SOM 366LP, SOM 366LPD4 Abbath Abbath ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 366LP, SOM 366LPD4 France 2016
SOM 366LP, SOM 366LPCS Abbath Abbath ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Sil) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 366LP, SOM 366LPCS France 2016
MZR CD 745 Abbath Abbath ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Mazzar Records MZR CD 745 Russia 2016


Abbath  - Abbath
Black Metal
Singer: Abbath
Album title: Abbath
Label: Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 366LP, Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 366LPCY
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow
Country: France
Date of released: 03 Jun 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 477