Various - World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack

Various - World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack

ZIP Size MP3: 1762 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1832 mb


1 The Shattering
2 Xaxas
3 Tempest's Wake
4 Depths Of Washj'ir
5 Castaways
6 Reforged
7 Restoring The Balance
8 Curse Of The Worgen
9 Defenders Of Azeroth
10 Eventide
11 Thaurissan's Reach
12 Uldum
13 Breath Of Al'Akir
14 Call Of The Elements
15 Guardians Of Nordrassil
16 Dominion Of The Stonemother
17 Nightsong


  • Composed By – David Arkenstone, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Neal Acree, Russell Brower
  • Contractor [Orchestra And Chorus] – David Sabee, Simon James
  • Flute, Soloist – Susan Craig Winsberg
  • Mixed By [Orchestral Sub-mixes By] – John Kurlander, John Rodd
  • Orchestra – Northwest Sinfonia (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Producer [Album Produced By] – Russell Brower
  • Producer [Live Sessions, Accordions, And Orchestrations Produced By] – Edo Guidotti
  • Recorded By [Orchestra] – John Kurlander
  • Sound Designer – Brian David Farr, Jeff Schmidt , Kris Giampa, Paul Menichini
  • Vocals, Soloist – Laurie Ann Haus


Included as part of the Collector's Edition of the game.

© 2010 Azeroth Music, a division of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A010659169-0101 41 A01 ++ IFPI L551 Sony DADC
  • Other (Booklet): S23191
  • Other (Back Cover): S23196

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S7284852 Various World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack ‎(CD) Blizzard Entertainment S7284852 US 2010
S23197 Various World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm (Bande Originale) ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Blizzard Entertainment S23197 France 2010


Various - World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack
Soundtrack, Contemporary
Singer: Various
Album title: World Of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack
Label: Blizzard Entertainment ‎– S23200
Type: CD, Limited Edition, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 07 Dec 2010
Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Contemporary
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 272