Kylie Minogue - Enjoy Yourself

Kylie Minogue - Enjoy Yourself

Free Download links

Kylie Minogue - Enjoy Yourself
MP3 version

1283 downloads at 34 mb/s

Kylie Minogue - Enjoy Yourself
FLAC version

1715 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1283 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1715 mb


A1 Hand On Your Heart 3:47
A2 Wouldn't Change A Thing 3:30
A3 Never Too Late 3:21
A4 Nothing To Lose 3:21
A5 Tell Tale Signs 2:24
B1 My Secret Heart 2:40
B2 I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) 3:22
B3 Tears On My Pillow 2:28
B4 Heaven And Earth 3:42
B5 Enjoy Yourself 3:45


  • Arranged By – Stock Aitken Waterman*
  • Backing Vocals – Mae McKenna, Mike Stock, Miriam Stockley
  • Design [Sleeve] – David Howells
  • Drums – A Linn*
  • Engineer – Karen Hewitt, Yoyo
  • Engineer [Additional] – Peter Day (tracks: B3)
  • Guitar – Matt Aitken
  • Keyboards – Matt Aitken, Mike Stock
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Ian Curnow
  • Management – Terry Blamey
  • Mixed By – Dave Ford, Pete Hammond, Phil Harding
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Barry Stone, Chris Keyte, Chris McDonnell, Gordon Dennis, Jason Barron, Julian Gingell, Leslie Sharma*, Paul Waterman, Peter Day, Steve Davies
  • Photography By – Simon Fowler
  • Producer – Stock Aitken Waterman*
  • Written-By – Lewis* (tracks: B3), Stock Aitken Waterman* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Bradford* (tracks: B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Y

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HFCD 9 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself ‎(CD, Album) PWL Records HFCD 9 UK 1989
WPCR-310 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself ‎(CD, Album, RE) WEA Japan, PWL International WPCR-310 Japan 1995
HF 9 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself ‎(LP, Album) PWL Records HF 9 Ireland 1989
GHS 24272 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself ‎(LP, Album, Club) Geffen Records GHS 24272 Canada 1990
MKL 37356 Kylie Minogue Enjoy Yourself ‎(Cass, Album) Gong MKL 37356 Hungary 1990

Kylie Minogue - Enjoy Yourself
Singer: Kylie Minogue
Album title: Enjoy Yourself
Label: BMG Entertainment ‎– TC 73021, Ariola ‎– TC 73021
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Greece
Date of released:
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 490