TMA - What's For Dinner?

TMA - What's For Dinner?

Free Download links

TMA - What's For Dinner?
MP3 version

1805 downloads at 34 mb/s

TMA - What's For Dinner?
FLAC version

1384 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1805 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1384 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What's For Dinner?
A2 Love Is All Around
Words By, Music By – Sonny Curtis
A3 Psychopatic
A4 Nancy
A5 Shit Don't Stink
A6 Surf Nazis
A7 Crack Me Up
A8 Brain Of My Own
A9 Acid Head
A10 I Am
A11 Metuchen Punks
B1 Penniless
B2 Astrological Geek
B3 Electric Shock
B4 Dying The Empire Way
B5 Pins & Needles
B6 I Forgot
B7 Don't Pick
B8 Drunk Or Stupid
B9 Bag Lady Love
B10 Fucked Up Dreams
B11 I'm Tired

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Tom Emanuele*
  • Design – Javier Romero
  • Drums – Al Rosenblum
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Mike Demko
  • Mastered By – Ray Janos
  • Producer – TMA
  • Vocals – David Oldfield


Lyrics printed inside the cover.
Bonus track on end of each side.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JLP 8401 TMA What's For Dinner? ‎(LP) Jimboco Records JLP 8401 US 1984
JLP 8401 W TMA What's For Dinner? ‎(LP, Ltd, RP, Whi) Jimboco Records, Jimboco Records JLP 8401 W US 1985

TMA  - What's For Dinner?
Hardcore, Punk
Singer: TMA
Album title: What's For Dinner?
Label: Jimboco Records ‎– JC 8401
Type: Cassette, Dolby
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 512