Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969

Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969

Free Download links

Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969
MP3 version

1266 downloads at 34 mb/s

Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969
FLAC version

1320 downloads at 32 mb/s

ZIP Size MP3: 1266 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1320 mb


1 'Round Midnight
2 Dear Old Stockholm
3 Miles Ahead
4 Miles
5 Summertime
6 Straight, No Chaser
7 So What
8 All Blues
9 Concierto De Aranjuez
10 Someday My Prince Will Come
11 Bye Bye Baackbird
12 On Green Dolphin Street
13 Seven Steps To Heaven
14 Autumn Leaves
15 Milestones
16 Stella By Starlight
17 My Funny Valentine
18 Walkin'
19 Four
20 E.S.P.
21 Freedom Jazz Dance
22 The Sorcerer
23 Nefertiti
24 Water Babies
25 Stuff
26 Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet)
27 In A Silent Way/It's About That Time
28 Bitches Brew


Rare 1981 Japanese CBS Sony label 28-track 6-LP vinyl box set with each disc in a custom printed die-cut poly-lined paper inner, including illustrated 12-page booklet with Japanese text biography, notes on the recordings and album discography. All housed in a 12" textured picture box which has a numbered sticker on the inside, complete with gold 'Jazz time Now' obi-strip OOAP2076~81

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Distribution Code: OOAP 2076-81

Miles Davis - The Greatest History 1955-1969
Fusion, Avant-garde Jazz
Singer: Miles Davis
Album title: The Greatest History 1955-1969
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– OOAP2076-81
Series: Jazztime Now!! –
Type: 6 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition Box Set, Limited Edition
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz
Style: Fusion, Avant-garde Jazz
Rating: 3.7/5
Votes: 364